Locate a Retailer

Companies within the FS System have access to all FS GreenYard™ products.

The companies listed below feature specialized Turf Departments, under the leadership of a Certified Turf Specialist (CTS).

Illinois Iowa Wisconsin
Larry Messer
Ag-Land FS
14104 Baer Rd
Tremont, IL 61568
(309) 208-5357
lmesser@aglandfs.com 
Steve Gorder
AGRILAND FS
2616 W 2nd Ave
Indianola, IA  50125
(515)208-1348
sgorder@agrilandfs.com  
Tim Gagnon
Insight FS
36145 Mapleton Rd
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
(414) 333-8082
tgagnon@insightfs.com
Jim Coens
Conserv FS
1110 McConnell Rd
Woodstock, IL 60098
(847) 815-5806
jcoens@conservfs.com
Curt Myers
AGRILAND FS
2616 W 2nd Ave
Indianola, IA  50125
(515) 451-3503
cmyers@agrilandfs.com
Mike Krupke
Insight FS
222 E Puerner St
Jefferson, WI  53549
(920) 723-0936
mkrupke@insightfs.com 
Chris Matlock
FS Custom Turf/Evergreen FS
1808 Morrissey Ave
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309) 830-0490
cmatlock@evergreen-fs.com
Dan Klindt
River City Turf/Gold Star FS
1601 1st Ave
Silvis, IL  61282
(800) 443-8497
dklindt@goldstarfs.com
Tom Edgcomb
GRAINCO FS
3807 E 2276 Rd
Serena, IL  60549
(815) 866-6745
tedgcomb@graincofs.com
Jeff Bohle
St. Clair Service Company
1036 W Greenmount Rd
Belleville, IL  62222
(618) 972-9005
jbohle@stclairfs.com
Tom Lorsbach
TriCounty FS
300 County Road E
Jerseyville, IL 62052
(618) 779-2217
tlorsbach@tricountyfs.com